Emerging Asia Cup 2023: India A Team Vs Pakistan A Team Cricket Match Update

Emerging Asia Cup 2023: India A Team Vs Pakistan A Team Cricket Match Update: The A cricket teams of India and Pakistan are playing against each other in the Emerging Asia Cup 2023. The match is taking place at the Premadasa Stadium in Colombo, Sri Lanka.

In this match, the Pakistan cricket team decided to bat after winning the toss, in which India’s young fast bowler Rajyavardhan Hungergekar thwarted Pakistan’s hopes of a great start.

Emerging Asia Cup 2023: India A Team Vs Pakistan A Team

Saim Ayub, the alleged future star who came to open the batting from Pakistan, could not even open his account when Hungergekar got him caught behind by Dhruv Jurail.

After this, Amel Yusuf, who came to bat at number three, was also dismissed by Hungergekar at the hands of wicketkeeper Dhruv Jurail without opening the account. You can see both of these wickets in the video here.

The Indian cricket team has got off to a great start as the second opening batsman of the Pakistani team, Sahibzada Farhan, has been dismissed by Riyan Parag after playing a fine innings.

Parag ended the Pakistani batsman’s brilliant innings of 35 runs off 36 balls by taking a big catch by Nitish Reddy at the boundary.

Teams of all international cricket teams are playing in the Emerging Asia Cup 2023. India and Pakistan have been placed in Group B, which also had Nepal and the United Arab Emirates. This is the last match of the league stage between India and Pakistan.

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Oman are playing in Group A. India and Pakistan have won both their group matches comfortably so far.

You Can Know The Playing 11 Of Both The Teams Here-

Pakistan A Team –

Saim Ayub, Hasibullah Khan, Mohammad Haris (c & wk), Kamran Ghulam, Sahibzada Farhan, Omair Yousuf, Qasim Akram, Mubasir Khan, Mehran Mumtaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, and Shahnawaz Dahani.

India A Team –

Sai Sudarshan, Abhishek Sharma, Nikin Jose, Yash Dhull (c), Riyan Parag, Nishant Sindhu, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Manav Suthar, Harshit Rana, Nitish Reddy, and RS Hungergekar.

Read More Articles (India Vs Pakistan Cricket Match):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *