Ind Vs Aus 4th T20: 3 Indian Players Who Should Be Dropped From Team

Ind Vs Aus 4th T20: 3 Indian Players Who Should Be Dropped From Team: If someone says who lost the match that was won, then the name of the Indian team will be taken.

Due to bad bowling and wrong decisions, the Indian team faced defeat in the third T20 match against Australia. The third T20 was played on Tuesday in Guwahati.

Ind Vs Aus 4th T20: 3 Indian Players Who Should Be Dropped From Team

Although the Indian team was leading 2-1 in the five-match series, it missed a golden opportunity to win the series by winning the match in Guwahati itself.

Glenn Maxwell shattered the hopes of the Indian team by playing an unbeaten inning of 104 runs. The fourth match will be played in Raipur on December 1, it will require changes in Team India, there are three players who should be dropped.

Prasidha Krishna:

Prasidhha Krishna’s bowling was largely responsible for the defeat in the Guwahati T20 match. Australia needed 21 runs in the last over but Prasidhha Krishna continuously bowled with poor line and length and gave Maxwell a chance to score 23 runs.

He was badly beaten in 4 overs and gave away a total of 68 runs. Prasidhha Krishna should be replaced in the next match.

Tilak Verma:

Tilak Verma was at the crease along with Ruturaj Gaikwad but runs were not coming from his bat. Gaikwad was hitting the ball alone.

Tilak Verma was successful in hitting some shots in the end, otherwise, he was seen struggling for runs. It can be considered certain to replace him because Shreyas Iyer is going to join as captain in the next match. In such a situation there will be change.

Arshdeep Singh:

In the third T20 match, Arshdeep Singh got one wicket but he was the second most expensive bowler. A total of 44 runs came in his 4 overs.

Arshdeep is not looking that effective. In such a situation, during the fourth T20, some other player can be brought in his place in the team.

Read More Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *